” Super Junior M’s Henry Lau cast in Chinese drama ‘My Sweet City’ “

Henry cast in Chinese drama ‘My Sweet City’

After wrapping up his solo activities, Super Junior-M member Henry will appear in the Chinese drama series ‘My Sweet City’.

‘My Sweet City’ will be a remake of SBS’s drama ‘My Sweet Seoul’ which aired in Korea in 2008. Henry will play the male lead who wants to be a film director, previously played by Korean actor Ji Hyun Woo, while popular Chinese actress Jang Shin Yie will play the female lead.

Meanwhile, Henry kicked off a new round of promotion for his latest track “1-4-2 (I Love You)” earlier on ‘M! Countdown’ which also features f(x) member Amber. Watch his performance here.

Cr : Oh KPOP

One comment on “” Super Junior M’s Henry Lau cast in Chinese drama ‘My Sweet City’ “

Leave a Reply

