” TEEN TOP releases album cover + tracklist for mini album ‘TEEN TOP CLASS’ “

TEEN TOP has been on a roll with teasing fans, and the boys are here now with a group teaser photo as well as the tracklist to the upcoming album!


Their release of their mini album, which is called ‘TEEN TOP CLASS‘ is set for August 26, and it’ll include 6 tracks:


02. Rocking [Korean title: ‘No Joke’]
03. Don’t I
04. Oh! Good
05. Date
06. Rock Star

Judging by the titles alone, it seems like the group has exciting performances up ahead for us, so keep your eyes peeled for any updates to come regarding their comeback!


Cr : All KPOP


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s