” Kim Seul Gi leaves ‘SNL Korea’ “

Kim_Seul_Gi

Kim Seul Gi left ‘SNL Korea‘ with her final broadcast today, August 17.

The crew of ‘SNL Korea’ held a farewell party for Kim Seul Gi and left their heartfelt greetings. Kim Min Gyo shared, “To Seul Gi who I love, I already feel lonely since you’re leaving ‘SNL’. Whatever role you pursue, I wish you success.”

Yoo Se Yoon shared, “To my dongseng Seul Gi, I became attached to you and now you’re leaving. I will hope that you will do well. Oppa will pray for you. Even though a baby turtle leaves the land, don’t get eaten by predators”, touching Kim Seul Gi and the other cast members who also wished her well.

Cr : All KPOP and KoreanIndo

Leave a Reply

