” Sung Yuri attends her first filming session for ‘Healing Camp’ “

Behind the scene photos from Sung Yuri‘s first filming session for ‘Healing Camp‘ were recently revealed. She will be taking over for Han Hye Jin who recently stepped down from her 2 year position as MC for ‘Healing Camp.’ 

Sung Yuri stated, “Since this is the first talk show I’m hosting I feel a lot of pressure and I’m nervous, but since it’s a very family-like environment, I was able to have a fun time filming. Lee Kyung Kyu sunbae and Kim Jae Dong oppa gave me a lot of advice and enabled me to comfortably talk. It feels like I got everything.”

She continued, “I will try my best to make this a show where everyone can get healed. Please look forward to it.”

The first episode with Sung Yuri will air on August 19 at 11:15PM KST.

Cr : All KPOP 

Leave a Reply

